فريق العمل لدينا

نحن فريق من المستشارين المحترفين ذوي الكفاءة العالية محليًا ودوليًا.

فريد فيسالي

فريد فيسالي

مؤسس / الرئيس التنفيذي

خلال حياته المهنية، قام بتوفير تكاليف تقدر بعدة ملايين من الدولارات، وابتكار أدوات لقياس الأداء، ووضع مبادرات تنفيذية استراتيجية وتنفيذها. وقد نجح في تطوير فرص تجارية مبتكرة وتحسين العمليات من خلال مساعدة الشركات في تشكيل فرق عمل قوية متعددة الوظائف لتوفير كفاءات عالية المستوى.

ويتمتع فريد بخبرة كبيرة في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات. وتشمل الطيران والتصنيع والمرافق والصناعات التجارية. على مدار العام الماضي، وضع أنظمة إدارة ممتازة لأحد شركات صناعة الطيران العالمية الرائدة في مجالها على مستوى العالم وحصل على شهادة الأيزو ISO واعتماد السلامة للأقسام الاستراتيجية. وقد وضع أيضًا إجراءات تشغيل كبيرة خاصة بالشراء في الشركة والخدمات اللوجستية والمخزون ومعايير إدارة الأصول وقام بتنفيذها.

في عام 2009، تعاقد فريد مع شركة كهرباء عالمية حيث وضع وطور الخطة التجارية لإدارة سلسلة التوريد للشركة لمدة خمس سنوات، ونظم العمليات وأعد إجراءات عمل المشتريات بالكامل، ومعايير الخدمات اللوجستية والمناقصات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فقد قدم برنامج تنمية الموارد (SDP) بالشركة ونفذه.

في عام 2008، كان يجري مشاورات لإنشاء شركة تجارة وتعبئة في دبي حيث نفذ برنامج التمويل الاستراتيجي، واتفاقيات المنشأ الموحدة، وضمن التنسيق بين العقود واتفاقيات المورد، وحسن نشاط المخزون والتوريد في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك، فقد قدم حلول فعالة ومستدامة لإسناد معظم الأنشطة التشغيلية لشركات أخرى لتسهيل النمو السريع وتحسين الأداء وزيادة أرباح الشركة. في العام نفسه، أجرى استشارات أيضًا مع أحد شركات العقارات في دبي حيث وضع تنوع تجاري ناجح.

في عام 2007، تم تعيين فريد مديرًا للمشتريات في ليندت اند سبرونغلي بأستراليا وسويسرا حيث قام بإدارة عملية تمويل كل المنتجات من أوروبا وآسيا بما في ذلك نموذج الخدمات اللوجستية لضمان توزيع المنتجات في الوقت المناسب للتصنيع.

قبل ذلك الوقت، عمل فريد لدى شركة كيلوغ في أستراليا لعدة سنوات، شغل خلالها عدة مناصب إدارية في قسم سلسلة التوريد. وفي السابق، عمل لدى شركة جونسون و جونسون في قسم الإنتاج.

يحمل فريد شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية، وشهادة الماجستير في العلوم الهندسية من جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز، سيدني، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال في التشغيل والتمويل من جامعة التكنولوجيا بسيدني. وهو عضو في الجمعية المهنية للمهندسين والعلماء والمدراء في أستراليا.

فرشته كافيل

فرشته كافيل

مدير/شريك تجاري

تتمتع فرشته كافيل، شريكة ومديرة تطوير الأعمال، بخبرات واسعة في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة والأسواق العالمية. وقد عملت في مسيرتها في مؤسسة مجموعة كافيل، وظلت تعمل مستشارًا لعدة سنوات. تتيح خبرات العمل الكبيرة التي تتمتع بها فرشته لشركة Alfred MBC التعامل مع العملاء في مواقع استراتيجية مختلفة وعرض مجموعة كبيرة من حلول الأعمال. فقد زاد تنوع خبراتها واهتماماتها من نجاح شركة Alfred MBC في توجيه عملائها.

تتمتع فرشته بخبرة تصل إلى 15 عام في مجال العقارات.  وعلى هذا النحو، فلديها مجموعة فريدة من المهارات والخبرات. في عام 2005، أسست شركة عقارات مرموقة حيث كانت تعمل على صلة وثيقة بكبار المطورين مثل إعمار ونخيل ودبي العقارية ومجمع دبي للاستثمار. بعد ذلك، قامت بتطوير عملياتها عالميًا وتعاونت مع بعض كبار المعماريين العالميين وكبار المطورين.

وقد حصلت فرشته على شهادة الماجستير في التعليم المتعلق بإدارة التسويق والقيادة وتصميم المنتجات. في عام 2007، حصلت على شهادة شرفية من “جمعية التدريب والإدارة في تورنتو بكندا” لمعرفتها الكبيرة في مجال الاستشارات العقارية في العقارات السكنية والتجارية.

لقد أتاحت روح المبادرة التجارية لديها تأسيس أعمال تجارية على مدار السنوات الماضية تشمل التجارة والخدمات والعقارات وإدارة الأعمال والاستشارات. وبالتأكيد سيستفيد عملاء شركة Alfred-MBC من معرفتها وخبرتها عند إنشاء الشركات التي يحلمون بها.

برناديت نانجكا

برناديت نانجكا

منسق تطوير الأعمال

حصلت برناديت نانجكا على شهادة في مجال إدارة الأعمال.  وقد طورت خبراتها من خلال عملها سابقًا في شركات عالمية في: أمريكا الشمالية، أستراليا، الفلبين، أوروبا مهاراتها التفاعلية المتميزة مع العملاء، مما يوفر رضاء العملاء وتنظيم التقارير بنسبة 100%.

في وظيفتها السابقة كقائد فريق، قامت بمراقبة أعضاء الفريق وتقييمهم فيما يتعلق بأداء الشركات لزيادة الإنتاجية وتلبية مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (PKI) التجارية الشاملة وخطة تحقيق الأهداف.  على مر السنين، طورت مهارات القيادة لديها من خلال التفاعل مع العملاء الداخليين والخارجيين والتواصل معهم لضمان التوصل إلى نقطة الاتصال المناسبة مع كل عميل.  وقد وضعت معايير وتوقعات واضحة، وساعدت الفريق في الاحتفاظ برؤية مشتركة وتنمية روح الانتماء في المؤسسة.

لقد مكنتها خبرتها التي تبلغ 9 سنوات كممثل لخدمة العملاء وقائد فريق وعضو في قسم المبيعات من استخدام مواهبها بالشكل الأمثل للعمل بالقرب من فريق العمل في شركة Alfred MBC وتأسيس علاقة طويلة المدى بعملائنا المتميزين.

جوهانا غريس جاراميلو

جوهانا غريس جاراميلو

منسق تطوير الأعمال

التحقت جوهانا بشركة Alfred MBC للعمل منسقًا لتطوير الأعمال. وبفضل خبراتها البارزة في مجال العقارات والأعمال المصرفية، فقد شغلت عدة وظائف منها التوظيف والتطوير المؤسسي والتقييم، إلى جانب التدريب والتطوير.

من خلال قدراتها الكبيرة ومهاراتها الرائعة في الاتصال الفعال، فهي تتسم بالقدرة على البناء السريع لعلاقات مع المساهمين على كل المستويات، داخليًا وخارجيًا. وطوال حياتها المهنية، التزمت بأعلى معايير الجودة واكتسبت أفضل مهارات التواصل والقدرات التحليلية والتفاني في العمل.

حصلت جوهانا على شهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في علم النفس من جامعة سانتو توماس. وقد أثبتت من خلال معرفتها العميقة في علم النفس أن استجابة العملاء أفضل كثيرًا في الرد الإيجابي عن السلبي. مما يؤدي إلى تقليل شكاوى العملاء وزيادة رضائهم.

أولويتنا رقم واحد هو الحفاظ على عملائنا راض . ولتحقيق ذلك ، فإننا نخلق استراتيجيات مختلفة لمواصلة تحسين خدماتنا ليتجاوز رضا العملاء لدينا .

هدفنا

نطمح في التوسع حتى تصبح شركتنا أكثر ازدها را وتوسعا.

حيث تشتهر بالنزاهة والأمانة والإلهام وأعلى مستويات رضاء العملاء. يتمثل هدف الشركة في التطوير المستمر لخدماتها، مع الالتزام بأعلى معايير النزاهة وأخلاقيات العمل.

احصل على الأحدث! اشترك الآن

Our Team

We are the team of highly competent professional consultants both locally and abroad.

Fred Vessali

Fred Vessali

Founder/CEO

During his career, he has provided multi-million-dollar cost savings, created performance measurement tools, and developed and implemented strategic operational initiatives. He has been successful in development of innovative business opportunities, improving processes by assisting companies with establishing strong cross-functional teams to deliver high level efficiencies.

Fred has an extensive experience in multinational companies. These include Aviation, Manufacturing, Utilities and Trading industries. Over the past year, he has developed full quality management systems for one of the leading International Aviation industries in the word and achieved ISO and Safety accreditation for their strategic Departments. He has also developed and implemented companywide Procurement, Logistics & Inventory, and Asset Management Standard Operating Procedures.

In 2009, Fred was contracted by global Electricity Company where he developed and created the company’s SCM five years’ business plan, streamlined the processes, prepared a complete Procurement, Logistics and Tendering Standard Operating procedures. In addition, he introduced and implemented the company’s SDP program.

In 2008, he was consulting for a trading and packaging company in Dubai where he implemented their strategic sourcing program, standardized source agreements, ensuring consistency across contracts and supplier arrangements, and improved inventory and supply activity across region. Further, he provided an efficient and sustainable solution for outsourcing most operational activities to facilitate rapid growth, improved performance and greater profitability for the company. In the same year he was also consulting for one of the Real Estate firm in Dubai where he developed a successful business diversification.

In 2007, Fred was appointed as the Head of Procurement for Lindt and Sprungli in Australia and Switzerland where he managed the Strategic sourcing of all products from Europe and Asia including logistics model to ensure products were distributed in a timely manner for manufacturing.
Prior to this, Fred worked for Kellogg Company in Australia for number of years, during which he has held several managerial roles within Supply Chain Dept. Previously, he worked for Johnson & Johnson in production department.
Fred holds a bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering, a Master degree in Engineering Science from the University of New South Wales, Sydney and an MBA in Operation & Finance from the University of Technology, Sydney. He is the member of The Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers, Australia.

Fereshteh Kafil

Fereshteh Kafil

Business Partner/Director

Fereshteh Kafil, partner and director of business development has extensive experiences in UAE and global market. She has worked her way through Kafil Group organization and has been functioning as a consultant for significant number of years. Fereshteh’s broad range of business experiences, allows Alfred MBC Marketing Management Consultancy to interface with clients in different strategic locations and offer a broad range of business solutions. Her diversity of experience and interest are leveraged in guiding Alfred MBC Marketing Management Consultancy and its clients to success.

Fereshteh has a total experience of 15 years in Real Estate industry. As such, she brings a unique set of skills and experiences. In 2005, Fereshteh established a highly reputable Real Estate company where she worked closely with major developers such as Emaaar, Nakheel, Dubai Property and Dubai Investment Park. Subsequently, she expanded her operations globally and collaborated with some key major international Architects and master developers.

Fereshteh has a master degree in education relating to Marketing Management, leadership and Product Design. In 2007, she received an honorable certificate from “Management Training Association in Toronto Canada” for her widespread knowledge of Real Estate Consultancy in residential and commercial Properties.

Her entrepreneurial spirit allowed her to establish businesses over the past years including Trading, Services, Real Estate, Business Management and Consultancy. Her knowledge and experience will certainly benefit the clients of Alfred-MBC in setting up their desirable companies.

Bernadette Nangca

Bernadette Nangca

Business Development Coordinator

Bernadette Nangca earned her degree in Business Management.  Her previous work experience in global corporations including: North America, Australia, Philippines and Europe develops excellent interaction skills towards customers, provides 100% customer satisfaction and organizes reports.

In her pervious role as a team leader, she has monitored and evaluated team members against companies’ performance to increase productivity and meet the overall corporate KPI’s and goal plan.  Over the years, she has developed her leadership skills by interacting and communicating with internal and external customers to ensure the delivery of every customer contact point.  She has developed clear standards and expectations, and assisted the team to preserve a shared vision and a sense of ownership in the organization.

In her current role, she is providing full consultancy support to our client(s) who are planning to obtain second citizenship from Dominica.  She enjoys analyzing information and makes decisions based on a good judgment.

Her 9 years of experience as a customer service representative, team leader and sales associate enables her to utilize her talents to work closely with the team at Alfred MBC and establish a long-term relationship with our valuable clients.

 

Johanna Grace Jaramillo

Johanna Grace Jaramillo

Business Development Coordinator

Johanna has joined Alfred MBC as a Business Development Coordinator. With her significant experiences in real estate and banking industries, she has worked in roles covering recruitment, organizational development and assessment, as well as training and development.

With her considerable capabilities and effective communication skills, she has the ability to quickly build stakeholder relationships at all levels, both internally and externally. Throughout her professional career, she has adhered to the uppermost standards of quality and have established strong communication skills, analytical ability and dedication.

She has successfully led the company certified to ISO 2009:2015.  With her strong organizational skills, she has also managed to plan and deliver successful seminars which include providing outstanding customer service that meet quality expectations.

Johanna received a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from University of Santo Tomas with honors. Her in-depth knowledge in Psychology has demonstrated that customers respond far better to positive reply than to negative. This means less customer complaints and higher client satisfaction.

Our number one priority is to keep our customers satisfied. To achieve this, we create different strategies to continuously improve our services to exceed our customer satisfaction.

Our Goal

With the vision to expand more into a wide-reaching prosperous company.

Recognized for its honesty, integrity, inspiration & highest level of customer satisfaction. The company's goal is to continously improve their services. while complying with the highest standards of the business ethics and integrity.

Get Updated! Subscribe Now